My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 243. Shade of a beetle space.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 243 in the #ShadowHunters community.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-43a3e2456670d
👇
These last days the rain in Venezuela has come very often and in large quantities creating uncertainty in the population but it also affects the animals that it takes them out of their natural habitat. Such is the case of this small animal I found in the garden, it is a kind of beetle, I approached with caution to take a picture, I liked the shadow it cast on the floor, I share with the community lovers of shadows.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

Sort:  

Good shot 👌

Thank you very much. Regards @anmolsingh3006.

Most welcome 😃


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Grateful for the support.

Very nice shot! I love the articulation of the beetle's antenna and legs that is visible! 🙏 💚

Great capture and wonderful Shadow! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞