My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 248. Shadow of a racket.

in Shadow Hunterslast year
This year the rains in Venezuela have surpassed every diagnosis in the last four months, bringing floods, landslides, crop losses and also diseases transmitted by mosquitoes and other insects.

So I felt the need to compare an electric mosquito killer racket, a modern version of the traditional fly swatter, to avoid the annoying bites of these insects. When I entered the house at 11 am with my racket in my hand, I saw the shadow it cast on the floor, I did not hesitate to take the respective photo to share it with the community.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 248 in the #ShadowHunters community.
I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-409407d51450c

image.png


image.png

Sort:  

The rain you have received there has been crazy. I have never seen an electric mosquito killer like that before! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞