My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 252. Shadow play.

in Shadow Hunterslast year
It's 11 o'clock in the morning, the sun is intense, I see the shadow of the fence, while I look for my cell phone, the family pet arrives, which is comfortably lying down to take a sun bath, without wasting time I take the picture, but when I check, I notice how the shadow of the fence is projected on the cat's body and at the same time the shadow of the pet's head is also projected on the floor. I loved this shadow game that today I share with the community.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 252 in the #ShadowHunters community.
I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-4c2a7b1e6351d

image.png


image.png

Sort:  

You have a zebra cat! That is a wonderful shadow photo! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again 🌞

Ух ты как классно получилось! Киска прелесть!


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

También nos puedes apoyar en nuestro Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar HP al proyecto de la Familia del Top Family puedes hacerlo desde aquí: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lanzjoseg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Preciosa sombra amiga, `¡Felicitaciones!

A "cute little kitten" locked behind bars... but it can regain its freedom when it wakes up, as the bars are made of shadows.
Greetings @blanca56


Un "lindo gatito" encerrado entre rejas... pero puede recuperar su libertad cuando despierte, ya que las rejas son de sombras.
Saludos @blanca56


En apoyo al #toptres de @topfivefamily