My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 253. Shadow of a staircase.

in Shadow Hunterslast year
In my hunt for shadows, today I found one in my own house, in the courtyard is a ladder made of metal that was designed to use it on the occasion of the repair of the roof of the house, after using it returned to its place, where it casts a shadow on the wall, which I share with the community.


image.png


Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 252 in the #ShadowHunters community.
I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-3a66363c80333

image.png


image.png

Sort:  

That is a great shadow photo! Rather artistic in its simplicity. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

Thank you @melinda010100. Greetings and blessings.