My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 255. Shade from a glass jar.

in Shadow Hunterslast year

It has become a habit to hunt shadows to share with the community, in my search I found a glass jar of very particular shape, which serves to store cooking oil to add to salads, at the time of five o'clock in the afternoon enters through the window the sun's rays, which makes it reflect a spectacular shadow, which I captured with my cell phone.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 255 in the #ShadowHunters community.
I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-088ef16729588

image.png


image.png

Sort:  

That is a pretty awesome shadow. Very nice!

I love the look of this shade. 🙂

That is a wonderful shadow photo and a lovely container for salad oil! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again 🌞

Muy llamativa esa jarra al producir esa sombra. Muchísimo éxito @blanca56


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

It is a very beautiful object casting a beautiful shadow that you were able to capture in its full splendor.