My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 259. Shadows of people in the street.

in Shadow Hunterslast year

While I was on the street shopping at 10:20 in the morning with the sun shining, in front of the store there were several men, some standing and others walking, I was struck by the shadows cast on the floor, I immediately decided to take my cell phone and take a picture to share with the community.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 257 in the #ShadowHunters community.
I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-259


image.png


image.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 145 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Gracias por el apoyo.

What a fantastic shadow photo! I really like this one a lot! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again 🌞