My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 263. Window shades.

in Shadow Hunterslast year
When you are on the hunt for shadows, you always have your cell phone ready to capture the best image to share. Such is the case, when I was in the Sambil Mall in the city of Barquisimeto, Lara state, Venezuela, I see this spectacular shadow that is projected on the floor, I look for its origin and I realize that they are from some large windows that are at the top of the building where the sun's rays enter.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 262 in the #ShadowHunters community.
I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-257f221c65739

image.png


image.png

Sort:  

This is a great shadow photo! It's rather amazing how it curves. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again 🌞