My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 268. Shadow of a plastic basket.

in Shadow Hunterslast year
In my weekly mission to hunt shadows, it was 3:15 in the afternoon with the sun's rays falling relentlessly I decided to take some pictures of a large plastic basket, used to throw clothes or toys, this shadow reflected on the floor seemed interesting to share with lovers of shadows. These plastic baskets are very practical, take up little space, come in different colors and sizes.


image.png


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 262 in the #ShadowHunters community.
I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-eb1de5d3baf1d

image.png


image.png

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-179017.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more