My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 271. Shade of a table fan.

in Shadow Hunters11 months ago
In my town, there has been an excessive color registration, the desperation of the people can be seen as they walk around with bottles of water to hydrate themselves, light colored and light clothing, they also look for places where there is shade to cool off, the air conditioners work forced as it generates an overheating in the unit. Many have opted to place fans of all kinds, table, pedestal and industrial fans in the premises and homes to try to help the cooling of the environment. This time I share the shadow of a table fan projected on the floor, which I share with the community.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 262 in the #ShadowHunters community.
I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-14c046e83ef2a

image.png


image.png