My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 275. Shadows on the street.

in Shadow Hunters11 months ago
When you are aware of shadow hunting, you will always be aware of the shadows that cross your path, while walking down the avenue in the afternoon hours under the natural light of the sun, I saw how some shadows of people were projected on the asphalt surface of people, which I captured to share with the community.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 275 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-dae3a8047c396

image.png


image.png

Sort:  

You are a wonderful Shadow Hunter!