My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 289. Shadow of a fence.

in Shadow Hunters7 months ago
In my mission to hunt shadows I took advantage of the visit I made to my neighbor's house, I found interesting the shadow of the fence projected on the floor, her drawings could be clearly seen, being 4 o'clock in the afternoon the sunlight with its intensity enters the whole area. I could not resist such an image to share it with the community.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 289 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-8479a8bd760a3

image.png

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @blanca56 good morning
It's good that you visited your neighbor, thanks to that you have discovered a beautiful shadow projection
Beautiful shots, thank you very much for letting us know, enjoy a happy start to the week

I always keep in mind the initiative, when I see a shadow I don't think twice, I immediately capture it to share it with the community. Greetings my dear friend @jlufer.

Thank you very much for your support.

This is a beautiful shadow photo! Nicely done!

!DHEDGE

Wave Media

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob

@melinda010100 has 6 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.