My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 291. Shadow of a cat.

in Shadow Hunters7 months ago
Cats are tender pets, independent, affectionate, agile, flexible, curious, hunters par excellence, they are also sociable animals. This cute cat comes to my house because I keep food and water for him, he has a fixed place and time to come to the garden. It was 12:30 in the day, when I see this cute visitor, it occurred to me to take some pictures, the projection of the shadow on the floor and at the same time the shadow of the tail was projected on the body of the cat, I thought these photos were spectacular to share with the community.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 291 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-smash-contest-7035ab258ce17

image.png

Sort:  

Love the tail shadow! 😁 Great Shadow Hunting.

!DHEDGE

Wave Media

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob

@melinda010100 has 12 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.