My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 296. Shade of a plant.

in Shadow Hunters6 months ago
The ornamental plants in parks and avenues give the space a touch of nature's presence in the cities, but many times they are neglected without irrigation, without a proper furrow to store water that benefits its growth, such is the case of this plant. As I was passing by I was struck by the shadow of the plant projected on the ground, just in the morning hours, I did not resist and captured the image to share it with the community.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 296 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-932fa3a40ece9

image.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 183 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14


!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @hive-179017! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob

@hive-179017 has 2 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Beautiful Palm Shadow!
Good Luck in the contest!

Nice shadow! Did you take the poor thing a drink of water? 😉

!DHEDGE

Wave Media