My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 302.Shadow of a large window.

in Shadow Hunters4 months ago
I came across the shadow of a large window in the hallway of a building that was projected on the floor, the sun's rays passed through the glass giving clarity to the space, it seemed very simple but I still couldn't resist, I took out my cell phone to capture the image and share it with the community.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 302 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-smash-contest-05cb27534fea6


image.png

Sort:  


!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @hive-179017! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob

@hive-179017 has 3 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

A clean, simple shadow! Nicely done!

!DHEDGE

@blanca56 has already received an upvote for this post. You still have 0.0 vote calls available today.