My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 303. Cup shade.

in Shadow Hunters4 months ago
After 3 o'clock in the afternoon there is a custom at home, as is having a cup of coffee, there are different sizes because it depends on the taste of each person for the drink, this time we did it on the porch of the house to be cooler, while we talked I looked at the wall I found interesting the shadow cast from the cups and part of the table that I captured to share with the community.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 303 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-fe49715c082aa

image.png

Sort:  

What a beautiful tradition, when my grandmother was alive we did something similar, we all got together to enjoy a cup of tea
What beautiful shadows those cups project, I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful night

Greetings friend @jlufer, thanks for visiting my publication.

It came out perfect, maybe if you had proposed it didn't come out the way you wanted, the cups look huge!

Since I saw how the cups were projected I wasted no time in passing the photo. Greetings @yenmendt.

Una sombra muy interesante. Al primer golpe de vista parece una de esas filmadoras de películas de la época del cine blanco y negro. Luego nos damos cuenta que es la sombra de las tazas. Me gustó bastante la sombra que cazaste,@blanca56. Éxito en el concurso.

A very interesting shadow. At first glance it looks like one of those film cameras from the black and white cinema era. Then we realize that it is the shadow of the cups. I quite liked the shadow you caught, @blanca56. Success in the contest.

Gracias amigo @luisfe.

That is a marvelous Shadow photo!

!DHEDGE

Wave Media

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob

@melinda010100 has 8 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.