My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 305.

in Shadow Hunters4 months ago
In the small break the painter had, I gave him coffee and while he was tasting it, he projected a shadow on the floor, which I took advantage of for the contest. I liked the way the head looked because of the protective mask he was wearing. Without wasting time I captured the image to share it with the community.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 305 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-smash-contest-37675d42b0db5

image.png

Sort:  


!DHEDGE

Thank you for your support.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @hive-179017! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob

@hive-179017 has 3 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Hahaha.... I wondered why he had a square head! 😂 Great shadow photo.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @blanca56 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Nice Shadow - Crisp!