My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 306. Shadow of a letter mold.

in Shadow Hunters3 months ago
The silicone letter molds have the particularity of being reusable, they are very useful for making posters, graffiti, decoration, sheets, among other things, allow you to create unique designs in a simple and effective way, easy to use that even a schoolchild can manipulate them. Since I had to make a poster for work, when I used the letter mold I saw how the shadow was projected on the wall, I immediately captured the images to share with the community.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 306 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-contest-smash-516c552a571e2

image.png

Sort:  

ABC shadows! This is a fun shadow photo!

!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob

@melinda010100 has 5 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.