My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 309. Porcelain shadows with rabbit figures.

in Shadow Hunters3 months ago
Last Sunday I went to visit my aunt Juana, she has always liked rabbits, so much so that she has several rabbits as pets, likewise in the house she has porcelain figures in the shape of rabbits, despite the years that have those ornaments, they look well cared for, in an oversight of my aunt I passed her some photos to share with the community, with natural light, because I liked the shadows cast.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 309 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-8fc8003b3192

image.png

Sort:  

That rabbit shadow in the natural lights looks awesome 👍
Good luck 😀
@sagarkothari88 vote

Thanks for the support, @mysteriousroad.

U r welcome 😁

How are you dear friend @blanca56 good afternoon
How great that you visited your aunt, who loves rabbits, and you were able to take beautiful photographs of her decorations.
Beautiful shot, appreciate you sharing with us.
have a great day

Dear friend @jlufer, she loves rabbits, she also has ornaments with the figures of rabbits, I took advantage of the shadows.

Her rabbit figurines have lovely Shadows!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @blanca56 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.