My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 322. Shadow of a motorcycle.

in Shadow Hunters26 days ago
It was 11:37 in the morning, the sun was shining, a parked motorcycle caught my attention, I wanted to leave my entry to the contest and I immediately took pictures to share with the community, the shadow cast by the motorcycle on the pavement was very short, I tried to take another picture but from another angle.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 322 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-smash-contest-round-a835690a2fc8a

image.png

Sort:  

Página 2.png

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

That's a beautiful picture and the bike looks like an heirloom, regards from @fheshot2414.....✌️✌️✌️✌️

I use a motorcycle for transportation each day. A beautiful experience I must say

A very detailed shadow!

!ALIVE

@blanca56! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ melinda010100. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

¡Excelente sombra, mi bella, @blanca56!, Me encantó. Éxitos y cariños.😍

Gracias querida @numa26😍.

Apoyando el contenido de la comunidad de Top Five Family.

!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 5/6
!LUV