My entry in the Shadowhunters Community Contest - Round 222. Shadow of a padlock.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

It's my participation in the contest organized by @melinda010100, round 222 of the #ShadowHunters community.

Taking advantage of the natural light and being 7:15 in the morning, I captured this image. It is the shadow of a padlock reflected on the wall, you can also see the shadow of the door also reflected on the wall. This image caught my attention and I wanted to share it with the community.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-contest-round-1c467f656685c

image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It must have been a lock kind of weekend! I took a lock shadow, picture, too. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again

Greetings and thanks for your support.