My entry in the Shadowhunters Community Contest - Round 226. Shadow of a fence.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

I always keep in mind the shadows contest and from the images that cross my path, with cell phone in hand, I capture this shadow of a fence reflected on the sidewalk, where you can detail the drawings that make it up, under natural light at 9:30 in the morning. With this image I participate in the contest organized by @melinda010100, round 226 of the #ShadowHunters community.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-f111f4664ef14

image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You are a great shadow hunter and this is wonderful! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again🌞

This is a lovely gate shadow photo. Good luck to you :)