My entry in the Shadowhunters Community Contest - Round 228. Shades of friends.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

It's my participation in the contest organized by @melinda010100, round 228 of the #ShadowHunters community.

When you go about your daily work but you have some time to take a picture, returning home in the afternoon, taking advantage of the natural sunlight, it was 6 pm, when I noticed the shadow on the asphalt pavement, which I did not resist, I asked my partner to pose for a moment to capture the shadow and share with the community.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-16f6b3f44ae28

image.png

Sort:  

Great shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞