My entry to Shadow Hunters Contest Round 207. / /Shadow of a glass bowl.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello to all the shadowhunters!!!

This is the entry for the initiative called by @melinda010100, round 207, of the #ShadowHunters community.

If you wish to participate here I leave the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-207

My participation:👇
I never thought when I acquired this glass bowl, which at first was a fish tank, after the fish died, it has served me as a centerpiece with beautiful flowers, in the month of December I placed some bambalinas of different sizes and an installation of lights and served as an arrangement on one of the tables. I loved the shadow it cast on the floor, just as the sun's rays entered the room at 9:45. I share the photograph with the community.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.



Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It is lovely and casts a beautiful shadow! Thanks for entering the shadow contest.

Thank you friend @melinda010100.

Very nice glass shadow! Thank you for participating in the Shadow hunters contest. 😎 👏

Thank you very much for your support.