My entry to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 197. My shadow cutting cayenne flowers.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Again making an appearance in the contest called by @melinda010100 of the #ShadowHunters community, ideal space to share my shadow cutting some cayenne flowers.

My participation:
Take advantage of the morning to cut some cayenne flowers for the neighbor to prepare a tea, since the cayenne flower brings health benefits, including combating insomnia, just 3 or 4 flowers in half a liter of water, boil for about 5 minutes, let stand and serve. When I saw my shadow cutting the flowers, I immediately took the photo to share.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

If you want to participate this is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-03ce4c2852cca



Sort:  

Beautiful flowers and a great shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again!

Cool shadow photo with flowers! Thanks for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 😎 👏