My entry to Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 204. / /Shadow of a small basket.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello to all the shadowhunters!!!

Heeding the call to participate in the initiative organized by @melinda010100, round 204, of the #ShadowHunters community.

If you wish to participate here I leave the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-22a72db13e9c6

My participation:👇
This oval-shaped woven basket, measuring 25 cm long by 18 cm wide, has the following function in my house, it is placed on a small table in the living room, always with a variety of sweets including candies of various flavors and lollipops, which I give to visitors. It is never missing at parties or family gatherings, everyone knows about the candy basket and goes straight to it, they never leave empty handed. Today I share the shadow of the basket with the community.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.



Sort:  

Nice basket shadow you have here. Thank you for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎

Thank you for your support.

Thanks for the hugs! I love your candy basket. It makes a great shadow. I always have a bowl full of candy for visitors, too. The kids love it. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again.