My entry to Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 212. Night shadow of a cat.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

This is my entry to the initiative organized by @melinda010100, round 212, of the #ShadowHunters community.
Here the link, in case you want to participate:

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-smash-round-73f9ce4a344fe
👇
It's 7:30 at night, when I go out to the garage I see a cute kitten that belongs to the neighbor, I loved the shadow it cast on the floor, the cat was walking slowly, at that moment I was not carrying my cell phone, but I did not want to lose that night shadow, I asked my sister to pass me the cell phone while I was talking to the cat with the intention of giving me time to capture the image and share it with the community.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.



Sort:  

Nice cat shadow. Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎

I do like night shadows! Nice shot! Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌛