My entry to Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 213. Shadow of a staircase.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

This is my participation to the initiative organized by @melinda010100, round 213, of the #ShadowHunters community.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-contest-smash-2d65a8644f79b

👇
In my house they are doing some repairs related to masonry, in the middle of the hustle and bustle that produce this type of work at home, today they had the stairs ready to be used, it was 11 am, the sun was inclement, reflecting a shadow on the floor, which I took the opportunity to share it with the community.



Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.



Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again! 🌞

Very nice shadow you have here! Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎