My entry to Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 217. Shade of windows.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

My participation. 👇
In the morning hours the natural light enters the hallway through the windows, reflecting the shadow on the floor. On this occasion I thought it would be interesting to share the shadow with the followers of the community. With the silhouette drawn from the windows I participate in an initiative organized by @melinda010100, round 217, of the #ShadowHunters community.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-contest-round-cf3a7b824bfd4


Sort:  

A lovely shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again! 🌞

Greetings dear friend @melinda010100.

Nice shadows of windows.

Very nice window shadows! Thank you for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎