My entry to Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 219. Shadow of a cup.

in Shadow Hunters • 2 years ago

Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

My participation. 👇

A simple shadow of a coffee cup, is the protagonist of the photograph, being 11:40, with the natural light coming through the kitchen window, casting a shadow on the table. Without thinking twice I took my cell phone and took the picture to share. It is my participation in the contest organized by @melinda010100, round 219 of the #ShadowHunters community.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-219



Sort:  

A very clean and nice shadow photo of a cup. I wish you the best on the contest. And may you have a lovely weekend

niceshadow.jpg

A simple and rather elegant shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞

Good luck in the contest.