Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round -107. Reflection of a red lily flower.

in Shadow Hunterslast year
This is my entry in the weekly reflex hunters contest, round 107, organized by @olgavita in the #shadowhunters community.

Reflection of the red lily, its leaves start from the base of the plant, green and linear, they should be planted where they receive sun, however they can survive in semi-shade, when they reach an adult age from the base begins to grow a long stem that ends in a small trumpet that when opening surprises us with a beautiful, delicate and exotic red flower that attracts the looks, also you can see in the photo part of a construction.

When I see how it is reflected in the window glass, the image enchanted me and I decided to capture it with my cell phone to share with the community.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

If you want to participate here the link.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-107

image.png