Reflection Hunters Contest~ Round 29. Window reflection.

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago
Thanks to @annephilbrick for organizing the #reflection-hunters-contest.

If you want to participate here the contest rules:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest--round-29

My participation:
It is the early hours of the morning and the reflection of the window in the glass of the dining room, we see how it is completely reflected, we can appreciate even the colors, it is something so everyday that has always been at home, it is today that I thought of taking a photo that I thought was spectacular to share it with lovers of reflections.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C


)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 68 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

🌞
Awesome Reflection photo capture 📸..!
@blanca56
Thank you for sharing and entering Round-29
:-)))

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

There are so many things reflecting on the table! Great reflection photo!