Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round #56. Reflections on the floor.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
Again I leave my post in the #ShadowHunters community, accepting the challenge called by @olgavita, ronda56.

I was visiting the Sambil Shopping Mall, in the city of Barquisimeto, Lara State, Venezuela, when I noticed the silhouette of the castle reflected on the floor of the hallway, the lights, the windows at the top, the store windows, and the people, I thought it was spectacular, I did not hesitate to take a picture to share it with the community.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

Sort:  

Shopping centres may have pretty reflections ❤️. Thank you @blanca56 for participating in the contest again 🤗!

I loved how everything was reflected on the floor, almost like a mirror, I had to share with the community.

Nice reflection on the floor of a Shopping mall. Thanks for participating in the Reflection hunters contest! 😎👏