Shadow Hunters #183. Shadow of the door.

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Hello, Shadow Hunters...!

Thanks to the community #ShadowHunters, coordinated by @melinda010100, for the contest initiative. Ideal space to share shadow photos.

If you want to participate this is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-183

My participation:
Taking advantage of the morning sun to catch shadows, this time when I opened the door I noticed this image, which I immediately captured with my cell phone to share with the community. We can see in the shadow half of the door.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.



Sort:  

how are you dear friend @blanca56 good afternoon
you always pleasantly surprise us with your beautiful images
I appreciate that you let us know this shadow photograph
have a nice afternoon

Nice fence shadow. Wish you luck in the contest. 😎 👏

Great shadow photo! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!