Shadow Hunters Contest ENTRY week #152.// Shadow of a door.

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago
Hello, Shadow Hunters...! I wish you a happy year full of prosperity. At the same time I invite you to participate in this community, an ideal space to share shadow photos.

Here my participation:

One of the afternoon, seeing the shadow cast by the door to the garden reflected on the floor, I found it spectacular to share.



Photo taken with my cell phone Xiaomi Redmi 9C.

Thanks to the community #ShadowHunters, coordinated by @melinda010100, for the contest initiative.

If you want to participate this is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@hive-179017/shadow-hunters-contest-round-152



Sort:  

That is a great shadow photo! I love the lines and the subtle colors. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest

Oh, those lines.. they create some illusion as you scroll down!