Shadow Hunters Contest Round 139. //Walking along the avenue.

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

Hello, shadow hunters!

Thanks to the community #ShadowHunters, coordinated by @melinda010100, for the contest initiative.

If you want to participate this is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@hive-179017/shadow-hunters-contest-round-139

Here my participation:
Usually, every day in the morning my friend and I walk along the avenue, my friend goes ahead and checks the cell phone, I loved the shade both his and the plants did not hesitate to take the picture to share it in the community.




The image is from my property, taken with my Blu Studio 5.0 cell phone.






Sort:  

🌞
Wonderful shadow photo capture 📸..!!
@blanca56
Thank you for participating in the Shadow Photo Contest ~ Round 139.
:-D