Shadow Hunters Contest Round - 155.- The shadow of the neighbor.

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Hello, Shadow Hunters...!

Thanks to the community #ShadowHunters, coordinated by @melinda010100, for the contest initiative. Ideal space to share shadow photos.
If you want to participate this is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@hive-179017/shadow-hunters-contest-round-155

Here my participation:

My neighbor is a very hard working lady, I went to visit her and found her with a basket because she was going to clean the garden, an activity she does frequently to maintain the beauty in the plants. Without her noticing, I took a picture of her shadow. Then I showed it to her, and when she saw her shadow she responded with laughter.




Photo taken with my cell phone Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.



Sort:  

Great shadow shot! I can see why it made her laugh! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

Hola, me gusta la cesta. Se puede observar los espacios y proyecta 3D