Shadow Hunters Contest Round - 166. Shade of a wooden pallet furniture.

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Hello, Shadow Hunters...!

Thanks to the community #ShadowHunters, coordinated by @melinda010100, for the contest initiative. Ideal space to share shadow photos.

If you want to participate this is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-166

My participation:

With wood you can make a great number of objects, for example: Pallet furniture, a design that you can use indoors or outdoors.

The set of pallet furniture that is in one of the rooms of the house have a sentimental meaning, as these belonged to the grandmother, preserved as an heirloom, every so often we do maintenance to the wood, the rocking chair is my favorite piece of furniture. Today I share the shadow of one of the wooden pallet furniture.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.



Sort:  

How lovely to have your grandmother's rocking chair! I have my grandma's rocker, too. Great shadow photo! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!