~My entry for the Reflection Hunter Contest. round to (128)

in Shadow Hunters9 months ago
(Assalamualaikum)

Hive's best friend whom I love and whom I care about. especially towards the community that has created such an amazing contest concept. Let's all do that and in this contest on the topic of photography round 128 today is the second day in my journey in this contest,,,,

IMG20230707063754.jpgIMG20230707063754.jpg

Art Photography My Journey Today

  • On this morning, I used a public transport car to become the art of travel photography. It was a beautiful day for me to be part of a wonderful photography journey today. I've spent a lot of time with friends joking with them. My steps today are very beautiful, I have just arrived in the city of Banda Aceh Darussalam Aceh Indonesia.
    After we arrived, we saw a lot of beauty on our trip today
IMG20230703173705.jpg
IMG20230703173702.jpg
IMG20230703173700.jpgIMG20230703173658.jpg

if you want to ask this question you can ask directly in the comments of my post the art of photography sting trip. Because you can understand what the art of landscape photography looks like on your extraordinary journey.

Sometimes I don't have much time to vacation or travel but today I will give a beautiful memon to all of you here our country is very beautiful to be visited by many people who are out there... this world has many benefits that you never knew about what is in other countries like our country, the beloved country of Indonesia.

When I still remember how to make changes to myself to enjoy the weather and the atmosphere of my travel photography art

IMG20230719070217.jpgAfter I had time to go to the destination

The art of travel photography is very important for you to try it besides that you see a lot of beauty in the moment on your trip.This day is very valuable for me because I can enjoy comfort in my trip

IMG20230707170303.jpg
when I passed an island located in the area of Aceh Besar Darusallam regency I saw a lot of beauty around this location. But I have to continue my journey to another place, maybe next time I will be sting to play here because the day I rushed home because my friend had a little work that had not been prepared so we went straight home
IMG20230707161938.jpg
IMG20230707161936.jpg
As I was heading home I saw a ferry passing in front of us. This camp has just returned from the direction of Sabang city to the island of Aceh
Long story short I am today. I thank everyone who has supported and visited my post I hope you liked this article and the art of photography my trip today greetings to all

contest here

Pictureartphotography
modelOppoA17
androidv12.1
camerausedsmartphone
Photographyby@bosferi123
locationAcehIndonesia

YHFJlbwjzgYIrWhlwK.gif

Sort:  

Dear @bosferi123 , your country IS very beautiful but sorry, I can't see reflections in the picture you presented to the contest. Can you please explain?

The validity of the system has been fixed