My entry in the Shadows/Shades of a Fan in the Fridge Contest [ENG/ESP]

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago


English
I'm going to participate with this photo in the Round 234 Shadow Contest.

1.png

2.png

this.png

Greetings friends of #ShadowHunters, it's been some time since I last hunted shadows, so yesterday I decided to hunt some with the pleasant company of my son taking advantage of the moment when my husband was repairing my mother-in-law's fan which is relatively new since he bought it only 6 months ago and for some reason it stopped working, so my husband decided to give it a check to see the reason why it doesn't turn on.

While he was checking the fan my son was in the kitchen playing with the flashlight and accidentally turned off the light and at that precise moment I watched in amazement as the shadow of the fan was reflected in the fridge so clearly and accurately that I immediately set out to take some pictures. I had forgotten how good it feels to hunt shadows it is totally relaxing, my son and I had so much fun.

east.png

3.png

5.png


this.png

This image where the shadow of the fan is reflected on the fridge I really liked it because you can see so sharp the lid covering the fan and the fan blade, you can even see two perfect circles in the shadow.

east.png

4.png

east.png

Here is the hand while touching the wires to see if it was not working because some were loose or slack

este.png

7.png

este.png

And these last photos are a collage of a series of photos I took of my son while he was signing with his hands how fun it was!!!!

brume7.png

este.png

The photos are my own and were taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 7A cell phone
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
I edited the photos with PowerPoint
Separators @brume7

Español

Voy a participar con esta foto en el Concurso de Sombra de la Ronda 234

1.png

2.png

este.png

Saludos amigos de #ShadowHunters, hace algún tiempo que no cazaba sombras, así que el día de ayer decidí cazar algunas con la grata compañía de mi hijo aprovechando el momento en que mi esposo se encontraba reparando el ventilador de mi suegra que esta relativamente nuevo ya que lo compro tan solo hace 6 meses y por alguna razón dejo de funcionar, así que mi esposo decidió darle una revisada para ver el motivo por el cual no enciende.

Mientras el revisaba el ventilador mi hijo se encontraba en la cocina jugando con la linterna y apago la luz accidentalmente y en ese preciso instante miré con asombro como se reflejaba la sombra del ventilador en la nevera de un forma tan clara y precisa que me dispuse de inmediato a tomar algunas fotos. Había olvidado lo bien que se siente cazar sombras es totalmente relajante, mi hijo y yo nos divertimos mucho.

este.png

3.png

5.png


este.png

Esta imagen donde se refleja la sombra del ventilador en la nevera me gustó mucho porque se ve tan nítido la tapa que cubre el ventilador y el aspa, hasta se puede observar dos círculos perfectos en la sombra.

este.png

4.png

este.png

Aquí se muestra la mano mientras tocaba los cables para ver si no funcionaba porque estaba alguno suelto o flojo

este.png

7.png

este.png

Y estas últimas fotos son un collage de una serie de fotos que le tome a mi hijo mientras hacía señas con sus manos ¡¡que divertido fue!!

brume7.png

este.png

Las fotos son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas con mi celular Xiaomi Redmi 7A
Edite las fotos con PowerPoint
Separadores @brume7

Sort:  

Excellent Shadow photos! It's great to see an entry from you. Thanks for entering the shadow contest🌞

Hi @melinda010100, I am happy to participate, thank you.

What a perfect timing for you to shoot the shadows :) They are interesting and lovely. I wish you good luck!

Thank you @ifarmgirl I appreciate your comment greetings

Pleasure and have a great day, cheers!

Pareciera que son dibujadas, se ven geniales. Gracias por compartir, no sabía de esa comunidad

Hola @odanmedina, hay una foto en donde la diferencia es mínima no se sabe si es la original o la sombra jajaja. Me gusta esta comunidad ya que puedes salir un poco de la rutina cazando sombras.
Gracias por tu visita, lo aprecio

Wau fueron muy creativos para hacer estas fotos. Excelente 👍

@alina97,fueron muchas pero muchas las fotos tomadas, seleccione las mejores para participar .La creatividad reino en mi cocina esa noche.
Eres muy amable, gracias por tu comentario

Definitivamente hay que aprovechar las sombras y estas están fabulosas te felicito y gracias por compartir.

Gracias @karelysk89, así es hay que aprovecharlas cuando se presenten. Se me hace difícil cazar sombras fuera de casa ya que estoy de vacaciones y salgo muy poco.
Aprecio tu comentario.

that is one lovely shadow. all the best in the contest. : )

Thanks @ekavieka,appreciate it

Greetings friend @brume7, thank you for this content that you share with us and especially for introducing me to this community that I did not know it is very curious and I would like to interact in it.

Greetings

Hi @sidalim88, take a look at the community is great and you can participate in contests other than this as Reflection Hunters.
A hug for you

Que genial tus fotos brume y más tenerte aquí en las curaciones en vivo, estoy feliz de compartir contigo

Gracias crisch23,yo tambien me siento feliz compartiendo con ustedes son amigables y el ambiente que se respira es de amistad verdadera

Buenas fotos, capturaste todas esas sombras, ese momento, nada como una buena fotografía, saludos.

Que lindo es capturar algunos momentos en especila con estas lindas sombras,saludos amiga @ikigaidesign

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thanks for your support ecency

It is a pleasure for me to be able to participate, I had a lot of fun doing it.
Thanks to you for allowing me to participate