Hive crazy who create reflection content using single water tank

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Let me share something for reflection content. I'm addicted to Hive blog like a young man addicted to drugs. In my free time, I wonder what kind of creative hive blog I can create and share. Today I still have some free time. So I'm thinking about what kind of post to create while using Hive blog. At the same time, I remember winning 3Hive and Ecency point 100 while competing in a Reflection Content contest two months ago. This is my entry post for reflection hunter round 33 @annephilbrick.

So I decided to run a reflection contest today. I filled a tank with water and wondered what kind of photo I should take. So I filled the tank with water and took some pictures of the shadows reflected in the water. I took some pictures again and again because I did not like them. If do not, do not do it. It is my belief that if I do, I will do my best.

Although I'm not a professional photographer, I try to be the best I can be. You can see some of my pictures below. What I use for these pictures is a tank full of water.

The reflections of the building on the water; In addition to the blue sky and clouds, there are some trees. I hope you like it because I tried my best.


img_0.92687020872724.jpg

img_0.8646866487203182.jpg

img_0.9960936430227421.jpg

img_0.90316607038672.jpg

img_0.388254977170542.jpg

img_0.33568047052572675.jpg

img_0.8445842048717475.jpg

img_0.0006988784755412235.jpg

img_0.34008787782432714.jpg

Thank for taking your time to read my post

AuthorCountry
Than Naing SoeMyanmar
CameraDetail
Xiaomi Redmi Note 8f/1.75 1/400 iso320
Sort:  

ပုံတွေက အလန်းပဲ
reflection tag က s ပါခိုင်းသလားလို့
reflections
!PIZZA

@callmemaungthan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tin.aung.soe.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

ဟုတ်ကဲ့ကျေးဇူးပါအကို ။ ကျွန်တော် Edit လိုက်ပါပြီဗျ။

Wooo... ရိုက်ချက်တွေ လှလိုက်တာနော်

ဆရာကြီးလေ သိတယ်မလား 😜 !PIZZA

@ong.aye.myat.mon! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @callmemaungthan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

တကယ်ဆန်းသစ်ပီး စိတ်ကူးကောင်းတဲ့ပုံလေးပါပဲရှင့်

ဟုတ်ကဲ့ ချီးကျူးစကားဆိုပေလို့ ကျေးဇူးအများကြီးတင်ပါတယ်ခင်ဗျာ။ !PIZZA လေး စားသွားပါဦး။

@ashinn! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @callmemaungthan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

Ha ha ha ဟုတ်ပါပီရှင့် ကျေးဇူးပါရှင့်🥰

ဓါတ်ပုံတွေက လှလိုက်တာ !PIZZA

@callmemaungthan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myothuzar.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

ကျေးဇူးအများကြီးတင်ပါတယ်ခင်ဗျာ။ အကောင်းဆုံး ကြိုးစားထားပါတယ်။ !PIZZA

Congratulations @callmemaungthan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

စိတ်ကူး​ကောင်းပါတယ်

ဟုတ်ကဲ့ ကျေးဇူးပါ !PIZZA

အရမ်းလှပြီး ကောင်းမွန်တဲ့စိတ်ကူးပဲ
!PIZZA

@callmemaungthan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @naythan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

ဟုတ်ကဲ့ ကျေးဇူးပါအကို !PIZZA

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @callmemaungthan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

a beautiful collection of reflections you have here dear friend @callmemaungthan Excellent shots congratulations
have a nice afternoon

Thank a lot your commendation and I appreciated it. Thank for reblog. Have a nice day and great fun.

!PIZZA

@callmemaungthan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @chorock.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thank you !PIZZA

@chorock! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @callmemaungthan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

ရိုက်ချက်တွေက အလွင့်ပဲဗျာ။ Facebook မှာတင်ရင် ဘာမှရမှာမဟုတ်ဘူး။
ခုလို Hive မှာတင်တော့ Reward ရတာပေါ့ !PIZZA

@callmemaungthan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myanmarkoko.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

မှန်တာပေါ့ခင်ဗျာ !PIZZA

@myanmarkoko! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @callmemaungthan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)