My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 168

in Shadow Hunters24 days ago

Hello, great people of the @shadowhunters community. I am very delighted to have an entry into this round contest on reflections. This time around, I got most of my reflection photos outside home. Here is my entry photo;

Today in school, we had free time to have fun before the start of lectures. I took this opportunity knowing that time is everything. I went to the staircase where there was a welcoming mirror and took many shots. This first one is a reflection of my palm.


After I got the first photo, I asked my friend to pose for a picture. But before that I had already taken a reflection photo unknowingly to him.

When I finally told him about the photo taking, he smiled not knowing I was still getting more of the reflection photos.

Looking at the photos, you will notice the reflection photos also captured those who were coming up and some going down the stairs.


That was for school. While I was taking a little walk back home, I branched to one of the churches by my street and took reflection photos there. I first took a reflection of the main road.

Then I also took a reflection photo of myself.

This is the collection of reflection photos I have for this round and I hope they appear amazing. Thanks for viewing my post.
This is my entry for the #reflections hunters contest round 168.
All the images are mine.

Sort:  

what a fun photo session @captainman
I love your reflection shots

good morning dear friend @captainman
You have done a great job at school taking reflection photographs. Excellent shots, thank you very much for sharing with us
Have a beautiful day