My Entry for the Shadow Hunters Smash Contest Round 321

in Shadow Hunters16 days ago

It's another contest round again. I am happy to have an entry into this round. Thanks to @melinda010100 for this great opportunity.
This is my entry photo;

For this round, I'm going to be sharing the different shadow photos I got while returning from school.
After the strenuous practical class, I rode my bike back home. While riding back, I got shadows of the pavement flowers and also the shadow pictures of the street light.

While still riding, I stopped at some point to take the pictures showing shadows of palm trees.

I also took pictures showing shadows of water pipes at the water kiosks.

When I finally arrived home, I was very happy to see shadows everywhere while climbing the stairs.
Each of the steps had shadows. I took as many as I could but from different angles.

The banisters also gave me perfect shadows I could not even imagine.


This is my entry for the shadow hunters contest and I hope you love the shadows.
Thanks to everyone who has viewed and supported my post. Have a splendid weekend.

Sort:  

Excellent shades, happy afternoon 🌹🌷💐🌺🌼🪷🥀🪻🌻🌻🌸💮☘️😘

Thanks so much friend.
Same to you, though it's late evening here.😊😊😊😊

So we have many hours difference here it is only three o'clock in the afternoon in Venezuela 🌹🌷

Wowwwww
It's just early eight pm here.😊😊😊

That's more a like 5hrs gap.
Nature has its ways.

A fantastic selection of Shadow photos!

!LADY

!LUV

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

captainman, melinda010100 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks so much @melinda010100
I can't afford to miss any round of this amazing contest.

Your pictures are giving ✌️