My Entry for the Shadow Hunters Smash Contest Round #322

in Shadow Hunters28 days ago

Hello, my dear people of the @shadowhunters community. This is another amazing weekend filled with sweet moments of life. This is my entry for the #shadowhunters smash contest round #322. This is my entry photo:

My entry this time is going to be taking a special format. Let me tell you how we prepared for service this morning. When I woke up, I had to also wake my little nephew. After waking him up, I decided to get a shadow of his sleeping cot. I wanted to get a picture to show a shadow of the net but that wasn't possible because of the direction of the light rays.

After the boy woke up, I was left with the responsibility of bathing him, feeding and dressing him as his parents were very busy with the younger baby sibling. After the bathing exercise, I had to dry up my hand. After I dried my hands, I went to the hanger to get his dresses. I also got shadows of some parts of the hanger.

After the whole preparation, we left for the Sunday service. When we left the house, it was a bit sunny. I was delighted to get a lot of amazing shadows too.


These are my photos for this contest round.
Thanks for viewing my post. Enjoy a splendid weekend.

Sort:  

Great shadow captures, and your photo entry is amazing! I thought it was a shadow of a figurine or something😊

Ha ha 😂😂
Thanks for the sweet comments.
I chose the best shadows I could get.
Thanks and have a great day.

You are most welcome.
Thanks for checking up on my post

Great shadow photos! So nice of you to help care for him!
!LUV

captainman, melinda010100 sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.