My Entry To Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 319




Esta es una publicación bilingüe. Al final del post se encuentra la versión en castellano.



. >Hello, Shadowhunter community. This is my second participation in this ingenious contest. I hope you like the shadows that I managed to catch in a friend's yard where I went looking for mangoes. A delicious fruit rich in vitamin A and C. In the patio of my house there is also a "mata de mango" (that's what we call that tree in Venezuela) but between the family, the birds and friends and neighbors we already ate the entire harvest.
.









()











Versión en castellano.




Hola, comunidad de cazadores de sombras. Esta es mi segunda participación en este ingenioso concurso. Espero les gusten las sombras que logré cazar en el patio de una amiga donde fui a buscar mangos. Una fruta deliciosa y rica en vitamina A y C.
En el patio de mi casa también hay una mata de mango (así llamamos en Venezuela a ese árbol) pero entre la familia, los pájaros y los amigos y vecinos ya nos comimos toda su cosecha
..









()











Thank you for watching my pics and reading the post up to here. May music and its positive vibration fill your life with joy.

Gracias por ver mis fotos y leer el post hasta acá. Que la música y su vibración positiva llene tu vida de alegría.


Pics of my own taken By Yezz cellphone


Fotos propias tomadas con celular Yezz


The text in English I translated with Traductor Google


La redacción del post es propia de mi cerebro. No utilizo inteligencia artificial sino la inteligencia que Dios Padre Creador colocó en mis neuronas.


The writing of the post is typical of my brain. I do not use artificial intelligence but the intelligence that God the Father Creator placed in my neurons.



[]

Sort:  

great that you went looking for mangoes and saw these beautiful shadows and photographed them @carmenrivas
beautiful photographs

@miprimerconcurso. Ese día fue hermoso y distinto la sra Alejandrina estaba,contenta por la visita y no me dejó ir sin antes compartir un café 🌺 gracias por la visita a mi blok bendiciones ñ

I like how you went out in search of these wonderful and amazing shadows.
Good luck with the contest @carmenrivas

@yellow74, I went shadow hunting haha ​​and I had a lot of fun. Thanks for the support. Blessings 🌺