My Entry To Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 322

in Shadow Hunters26 days ago (edited)

)



Esta es una publicación bilingüe. Al final del post se encuentra la versión en castellano.


Hello community, walking through the streets of my town - Villa de Cura, Aragua State. Venezuela - I came across this spectacular shadow of the foliage of a palm tree.


I don't usually use my cell phone on the street, but the situation warranted it, so I immediately took it out of my bag and proceeded to hunt for the shadow that I brought for you. My participation for this week 322.

Do you also want to participate in this contest organized by @melinda010100? Read their bases by clicking here
.





Versión en castellano.

)



Hola, comunidad, caminando por las calles de mi pueblo - Villa de Cura, en el estado Aragua, Venezuela - me topé con está espectacular sombra del follaje de una palmera.


No acostumbro utilizar mi celular en la calle, más la situación bien que lo ameritaba, así que de inmediato lo saqué del bolso y procedí a cazar la sombra que traigo para ustedes. Mi participación para esta semana 322.

¿Deseas participar también en este concurso convocado por @melinda010100? Lee sus bases clicando acá
.

.







Thank you for watching my pics and reading the post up to here. May music and its positive vibration fill your life with joy.

Gracias por ver mis fotos y leer el post hasta acá. Que la música y su vibración positiva llene tu vida de alegría.


Pics of my own taken By Yezz cellphone

Fotos propias tomadas con celular Yezz


The text in English I translated with Traductor Google

La redacción del post es propia de mi cerebro. No utilizo inteligencia artificial sino la inteligencia que Dios Padre Creador colocó en mis neuronas.


The writing of the post is typical of my brain. I do not use artificial intelligence but the intelligence that God the Father Creator placed in my neurons.


"Please follow @mahirabdullah, because he provides food support to poor families in Bangladesh"


Sort:  

Good morning dear friend @carmenrivas
What great leftovers these palm trees project, it's great that you brought your mobile phone and could take this photographic shot.
have a happy start to the week

Hello @carmenrivas
I really like the photographs you have taken of these palm trees.
its shadows are beautiful

Thank you my girl, yes, you are very right, blessings to you 🌺🌺🌺

La inseguridad que hay es fuerte y uno no se debe exponer tanto,ahora tengo una obsesión por tomar fotos a toda sombra que veo 😉 gracias por pasar por mi post, bendiciones 🌺

The insecurity that exists is strong and one should not expose oneself so much, now I have an obsession with taking photos of every shadow I see 😉 thanks for visiting my post, blessings 🌺

I'm glad you were able to get this great shadow photo, but don't take risks! Be safe.

!ALIVE

@carmenrivas! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ melinda010100. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.