Hunting for a reflection in Europa Park

in Shadow Hunters28 days ago

Hello

Again in Torrejon de Ardoz and this time for the first communion of my cousin.

I will write about the great time I had with the family later in the week.

The banquet was held in a restaurant in Parque Europa. In this park there are a lot of replicas of important places in Europe like the Trevi Fountain.

As I had not yet written my entry to the reflexes contest I went to the structure that emulates the structure of the Atumium.

There with a little patience I managed to see on one of the spheres of the atom the reflection of three other spheres.

My entry to reflection hunters contest organized by @olgavita

Best regards.

Sort:  

What a beautiful girl your cousin is! The picture of her looks like a medieval portrait. !LUV

castri-ja, olgavita sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

She is beautiful and a very good girl.

My heart melts for her.