Hunting for reflections after entertaining myself photographing swallows.

in Shadow Hunterslast month

Hi,

Several months ago I spent an afternoon looking at this swallow nest.

In it there were three chicks. Although only one was not afraid and showed itself to the lens of my camera with total normality.

Then I went out to photograph the surroundings of the family home where adult swallows were flying in a cloudy sky.

In this shot you can see them reflected on the hood and front window of my car which are my entry to the reflection hunting contest that @olgavita organizes every week.

Happy sunday.

Cover and separators created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Photographs of my property taken with my Sony Alpha 6000L.

This is my entry to Reflection Hunters Contest organized by @olgavita.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).