Shadow hunting after a relaxing walk overlooking the sea

in Shadow Hunterslast month



club37zdz015i97sz9kciaw3l_IMG_8338.webp
Relaxing views at the Cambaredo beach viewpoint.
club37zqk016979sz6qt9avfj_IMG_8335.webp
Recreational area of the cambaredo beach viewpoint.
club3864n019580sz1icoebf2_IMG_8336.webp
Metallic sculpture in the viewpoint of the beach of cambaredo (Longara-Asturias)
club38a1i015l97sz6fz0650t_IMG_8343.webp
Shadow from the fence of one of my neighbor's house.
club38i5c01555dszc4edht0g_IMG_8342.webp
Shadow from the fence of one of my neighbor's house.
club38jrg01846wsz2mjbg85v_IMG_8340.webp
My entry to SMASh Contest organized by @melinda010100

Hello,

Today is a holiday and it is a good time to go for a walk in the morning taking advantage that the rain has given truce.

I went for a walk near the soccer field of the village with the intention of going to a viewpoint that is in the vicinity and from there relax contemplating the horizon and the roar of the sea.

On my return, I took the opportunity to continue taking photos, but this time photos of shadows. Since today is Thursday and soon closes the deadline to submit the post and the photo for the shadow hunting contest organized by @melinda010100.

The photos were taken of the fence of one of my dear neighbors in town from different angles, so, as happens to me on many occasions, doubts come to me when choosing one for the contest.

Definitely, I chose this photo and I hope I got it right.

Best regards.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

That's a beautiful neighborhood, and nice photos too.

Thanks

!PIZZA

Good captures

😊

!PIZZA

Woah, thank you so much.

So many beautiful photos and a wonderful choice for your shadow photo entry!

!WINE

Thank you friend

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
castri-ja tipped arrliinn
castri-ja tipped ijebest
@castri-ja(3/5) tipped @melinda010100