My entry reflection hunters contest round 145

in Shadow Hunters5 months ago

good morning #shadowhunter community friends, here I start writing blog posts again and beforehand greetings and thanks to host @olgavita for holding this reflection contest. and of course not forgetting my respect from the bottom of my heart, I thank you all and this beloved community @hive-179017 .

Today I will be contributing again to the contest, and here is my entry round 145:

LMC_11122023_095702.LMC.jpg

LMC_11122023_095647.LMC.jpg

LMC_11122023_095635.LMC.jpg

Today I was at a photo copy place or a place shopping for office supplies, well my friend was copying or multiplying the files that I needed in this place while I was waiting for the results to be ready which took quite a long time. I looked towards the street and I saw a cupboard. The glass reflects the image of the road outside this place, there is a picture of a parked motorbike. I photographed it several times. and I will share it with all my friends here and also as my contest entry today.

Sort:  


!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @hive-179017! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@hive-179017 has 3 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.