Entry For Shadow Hunters Contest Round 175

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Howdy my friends,

First of all, I want to thank you for your interest in reading my post. Hope all of you are going through a beautiful day.

  • From the title of the post, you must have understood that this is an entry post for the #ShadowHunter contest.

Here is my photo for this contest.

newbie_pictographer__20200903_4.jpg

" A baby girl swinging in the cradle."

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧❃✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━

Device And Settings:

  • Device: Cannon 6d.
  • ISO: 300.
  • Shutter: 500.
  • Focus: 4.00.

Editing Software:

  • Adobe Lightroom. (Mobile)

  • Snapseed. (Mobile)



She is a 9-year-old girl, named Tanisha, the daughter of one of our tenants. A few days ago, when I was walking in the backyard of my house with the camera in my hand, I saw her cradling on a swing. I didn’t let her notice that I was going to take pictures of her. While she was swaying without any attention to me, I took some candid pictures of her.



Attention my friends, don't go, I am not finished yet.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧❃✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━

Now It's time to say goodbye. I thank you all for reading this post patiently for so long.

If you enjoyed this post, click the UpVote button, and don't forget to leave a comment. You can follow me on My Hive Profile. You won't regret it, I can bet on that.😊

See you around in my next post. Wish you have a great day.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That is a beautiful photo. The child does not look real to me and it appears that it is a silhouette and not a shadow. Tell us more about this entry.

@melinda010100, Can you specify what you want to know about this entry?

image.png

This is a plagiarized image. And then to create a rather elaborate lie about it is offensive. This is not acceptable and I am muting you in this community.
img_0.9406675172537933.jpg

Wow, you'd think with all the effort he made into creating this fake entry @melinda010100, he could've easily done something legit instead. Shame. Downvoted for stealing content.

It was the lie about the 'girl' in his image that was over the top for me. How stupid do scammers think we are? This is a blockchain, everything they do is recorded and they will be caught eventually. If they put this much effort into posting legitimately they would actually be successful here.

Congratulations @chobiwala! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP